Forces of Change Committee (All 3 counties)

Amy Fox Anna Laible Andrea Parker Azza Mohammed Barb Scherr Brandi Gerber Bonnie Allen Beth Derry **Brittany Brown** Betty Wagner Carl Ashe Caroline Kim **Charles Bandoian** Chris Kochanowicz Curt Rocke Dawn Irion Denise Urycki Diana Scott **Diane Gregoire Dustin Schulz** Dylan Fischer Elaine Gordon Eric Lane Freyda Sprattling Gene Huber Hannah Jacobs Hillary Aggertt Holly Grier Jason Marks Jean Bellisario Jeannine McAllister Jenna Brugger Jenna Smith Jennifer Allison Jim Runyon Joan Herron Joanie Montoya Josh Thompson Kathi Paxton Kevin Nowlan Kim Keenan Kristin Thornburg LaDonna Lehman

Tazewell County Health Department Advocate Eureka Hospital Hult Center for Healthy Living Tazewell County Health Department Advocate Eureka Hospital Heartline and Heart House Woodford County Health Department (Board Member) Peoria County Regional Office of Education Local Initiatives Support Corporation **OSF** Healthcare System University of Illinois University of Illinois Heartland Community Health Clinic Children's Home Association of Illinois Woodford County Emergency Management **OSF** Healthcare System Gifts in the Moment Peoria City/County Health Department Woodford County Housing Woodford County Health Department **Chestnut Health Systems** Ward Chapel AME Woodford County Health Department Peoria Housing Authority Peoria City/County Health Department Gifts in the Moment Woodford County Health Department Heartland Healthcare System Peoria City/County Health Department Peoria City/County Health Department Advocates for Access Woodford County Health Department University of Illinois Extension (Woodford) Peoria County Board of Health Easter Seals of Central Illinois Eureka Public Library District Advocate Eureka Hospital Peoria County Roanoke Benson School District Center for Prevention of Abuse Gifts in the Moment Peoria City/County Health Department Goodfield State Bank

Forces of Change Committee (All 3 counties- continued)

Larry Weinzimmer Lauren Jones	Bradley University Bradley University
Lisa Bisbee	Neighborhood House
Lisa Doty	Metamora Township High School
Lisa Maynard	Think First: Illinois Neurological Institute
Marci Bolden	Center for Prevention of Abuse
Matthew Smith	Woodford County Sheriff's Office
Melissa Adamson	Peoria City/County Health Department
Melissa Theleman	Woodford County Health Department
Michael Kennedy	Human Service Center
Michael Hutchinson	We Care, Inc.
Michelle Carrothers	OSF Healthcare
Monica Hendrickson	Peoria City/County Health Department
Nancy Aldridge	Advocate Eureka Hospital Board
Nicole Frederick	City of Peoria
Nicole Livsey	Peoria Housing Authority
Nora Sullivan	Peoria County Board of Health
Paul Weir	Eureka United Methodist Church/Advocate Church Partners
Robin Winfrey	South Side Mission
Robert Hart	Rock Creek Bible Church
Sally Gambacorta	Advocate Eureka Hospital
Teresa Block	Eureka School District
Tiffani Schmitt	Woodford County Special Education Association
Tricia Larson	Tazwood Center for Wellness
Vicki Turner	Million Hearts