Log in



Board of Directors

Phil Baer, Co-Chair
OSF Saint Francis

Amy Fox, Co-Chair
Tazewell County Health Department

Sally Gambacorta, 
Carle Eureka Hospital

Lisa Fuller, 
OSF Saint Francis

Hillary Aggertt
Woodford County Health Department

Holly Bill
Hult Center for Healthy Living

Amelia Boyd
Unity Point Health

Ann Campen
Tazwood Center for Wellness

Beth Crider
Peoria Regional Office of Education

Kate Green
Continuum of Care

Monica Hendrickson
Peoria City/County Health Department

Tricia Larson
Tazewell County Board of Health

Craig Maynard
Eureka College

Adam Sturdavant
OSF Medical Group - Pediatrics

Larry Weinzimmer
Bradley University

Jennifer Zammuto
Heart of Illinois United Way

Nicole Robertson
American Cancer Society

Chris Setti
Greater Peoria Economic Development 

Meetings & Meetings

All meetings will be held on the 4th Thursday of the Month from 1:00- 2:30 pm. Meetings are being held virtually at this time.

January 26, 2023 (Agenda / Minutes)

February 23, 2023 (Agenda / Minutes)

March 23, 2023 (Agenda / Minutes)

April 27, 2023 (Agenda / Minutes)

May 25, 2023 (Agenda / Minutes)

June 22, 2023 - cancelled

July 27, 2023 (Agenda / Minutes)

August 24, 2023 (Agenda / Minutes)

September Meeting Cancelled

October 26, 2023 (Agenda / Minutes)

November 16, 2023 (Agenda / Minutes)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software